Gawin

HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

Rating: 4.375 (16 reviews)

California Gardens Square Condominium, Mandaluyong, 1550

Submit a request now & get free quotes from HomeCleanic Cleaning Services and other service providers, for any of the services below.

About me

We are a premium cleaning services  company that does more than cleaning, we also care for you and your home  because health at home matters!

We deliver a comprehensive, thorough and therapeutic cleaning approach by using a highly advanced Rainbow hydrocleaning machine for microdust absorption, premium safe and effective cleaning solution to sanitize and disinfect every area of your home.

Our trusted professional cleaners will do their best to give you the excellent cleaning service that you and your home deserve.

We also give tips and suggest simple approaches to maintain the cleanliness of your home.

Homecleanic Cleaning Services goes beyond your regular cleaning, it's DEEP-CLEANING!

Let us discuss your cleaning requirements and we will be happy to be of service to you.

God bless you,your family and your home!

Talk to you soon!

---Raymond of homecleanic cleaning services

  • Thumb 13518007 1220043684681187 621667018 o
  • Thumb 13518141 1220043721347850 653541213 o
  • Thumb 13548947 1220043761347846 1868555381 o
  • Thumb 13517821 1220043771347845 1739157274 o
  • Thumb 13548848 1220043954681160 1358501327 o
  • Thumb 13569947 1220046191347603 1355907637 o
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb image
  • Thumb 20160730 212742 resized
  • Thumb 20160730 210802 resized
  • Thumb 20160730 212408 resized
  • Thumb 20160730 210652 resized
  • Thumb 20170222 014252
  • Thumb 20170222 014523
  • Thumb 20170222 015036
  • Thumb 20170222 014523
  • Thumb 20170222 014437

My services

For some people, cleaning is such a complicated and stress-causing chore. You hire a cleaner and you were dissasfied, additional stress gets in...waste of time,waste of money. Fret no more, we are more than a cleaning company, we care for you and your home. Industrial-grade hydrocleaning machine,premium effective and safe products, meticulous cleaning is what we have,so leave the cleaning to us. Our comprehensive and thorough cleaning guarantees you a relaxing experience, a feeling of relief, indoor air quality improved. Our friendly and trusted professional cleaners are ready to be of service to you. Once we have cleaned your home, you are in for extra treat- a good night sleep tonight. Call us up and let us talk about  your cleaning requirements.

Our services:

condominium cleaning,house cleaning, move in/move out thorough cleaning,carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning/ shampooing, office/ commercial spaces cleaning,one-time cleaning or regular/monthly cleaning

My achievements

Homecleanic/post renovation cleaning done here at my home sweet home, I could have taken pics before the homecleaning but was very excited to start with the happy & energetic team of Raymond Fernandez. Was amazed on how sytematic and organized they are. I can say that this is what my house need right now with the use of Rainbow cleaning system High Efficiency Particulate Arrestance (HEPA) filter-equipped advanced and new hydrocleaning vacuum that removes dirt, germs, cement at same time purifies the air and disinfects the whole house. Thanks to Raymond & his team for the gifts! --Miss Chela Chavez 

It's a one-of-a-kind cleaning! I was so impressed with their organized and systematic cleaning! I would recommend their service to everyone I know! Great cleaning service! -- Miss Angie Obispo, Quezon City

Excellent! Squeaky clean! -- ​Atoy Pilares

Ratings & reviews

  • "I am very happy with their meticulous and thorough way of cleaning. Their staff is courteous and conscientious with what they do. They work CLEAN! "

    byEvita Sarenas -01 Jan 2017Upholstery Cleaning inMandaluyong
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you very very much Ma'am Evita for such kind and inspiring reviews. Such reviews make us heart jump with joy and will continue to inspire us to do our very best to deliver an excellent cleaning that every customer, every homemaker, everyone deserves. Happy 2017 and may your home be filled with so much joy, love, peace and beautiful memories. God bless you.

  • "They were the most expensive offer we got but not so happy with the way they communicated, their scheduling mishap and most of all the behavior of the cleaners and the outcome of their service. We got 2 offers from 2 different companies, the other company was very organized when they messaged us. They were cheaper and provided a schedule on when they will send names and IDs of the cleaners. With homecleanic, we waited for days for the promised names of the cleaners but didn't get any, so I still had to follow up, only to find out that there was a mix up with the schedule. We understood. We just provided a schedule on when we're free. They agreed. We were only provided with the names but no IDs. The cleaning day came. We were told that the best cleaners will be sent. The team leader of the cleaners knows how to do "sales talk", she'll offer free additional services to gain your trust. But mind you, be careful and be vigilant. Inspect the trash bags that they bring out of the house. The two other cleaners look like they don't know what they were doing because they keep on asking their lead how to do this and that. Lastly, our unit wasn't cleaned the way we expected it specially the bathroom. There were still dust under the window panes, dirt on the baseboard in the kitchen etc. Lesson learned, you really can't rely on the number of stars, feedback or endorsement a company has until you experience it yourself. "

    byRoland Miranda -26 Dec 2016House Cleaning inQuezon City
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you sir roland for giving us the detailed feedback. I have already spoken to the team leader and got their side as well. We apologize for the inconcenience this has caused you and we truly value your time, and all the more the money spent for a great service you deserve. If i remember it right, we accommodated your request to clean your home on a SUNDAY at 5:00 PM because this is the only schedule you have.your condo unit, considering all its cleaning requirement, will not be able to be cleaned for just few hours, we needed a day to cover all areas but then again, we did our best to accommodate and deliver with the limited time you only gave us.And with the amount you paid for 30 sqm condo unit and the location issues, there will only be 2 cleaners supposedly but we sent 3 cleaners to make the cleaning job faster but with no avail, we needed more time to clean up. We have cleaned up a number of small condo units, bug houses, commercial offices that have given us excellent ratings because ample cleaning time was given and right information on the cleaning requirement was given. Lesson learned... we will not accept cleaning jobs that we can compromise the quality we deliver because of time constraints and the complexities of the cleaning requirements Happy holidays!

  • "Very thorough cleaning. Nice staff. So happy. The house smelled so nice. The tile grout is so white. Will definitely recommend them!"

    byDindin Gonzales -21 Dec 2016House Cleaning inTaguig
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you very much ma'am Dindin. God bless you and your home.your kind words truly inspire us to deliver an excellent service that you deserve. Happy holidays!

  • "Outstanding! They were 2 hours early and did a perfect job cleaning our couches and carpet... They left the house smelling great! Will definitely hire them again."

    byCharlene Vallejos -16 Dec 2016Upholstery Cleaning inSan Juan
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you very much Ma'am Charlene! God bless you always. Happy holidays.

  • "I was VERY SATISFIED with the service. Very professional in dealing with Raymond to set the appointment for the cleaning. His staff arrived on schedule and at the appointed time. The walls, floors, mattresses was very clean. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them! 👍"

    byAna Javelosa -13 Dec 2016House Cleaning inParanaque
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you very much ma'am Ana.your kind words are very much appreciated. God bless you, your family and your home.

  • "Very good. Very reliable and punctual. Price is reasonable. Did great general cleaning job. Pointed out a few things to clean some more upon completion which they did gladly. I would strongly recommend them."

    byMert Tangonan -24 Nov 2016Moving In & Out / After Renovation / Thorough Cleaning inPasay
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you so much Sir Mert. Appreciate your kind and inspiring words.this will make us do more to deliver a consistent very good cleaning.God bless you and your home.

  • "Our house has been finally cleaned! Once I booked them, they were able to message be regarding the schedule of the cleaning activity. The owner of the company also visited to check on the cleaning service. I like the dedication of the team assigned to clean our house; they were really determined to make sure that they provide quality service. They were also polite. Will be getting them again in the near future. Thanks HomeCleanic!"

    byRenzo Gonzales -13 Oct 2016House Cleaning inQuezon City
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you so much sir Renzo! God bless you and your home.

  • "The staff looked very professional and knowledgeable as they gave me insights about how i can keep specific areas that are prone dusts, molds, and mites clean. The service was quite exemplary! There was a huge difference not only aesthetically but even the smell and feel of my condo became lighter and more positive. It was easier to breathe than before. These things I did not notice before and I clean my house often. i highly reccommend Homecleanic to every person who takes priority on the health of their family and loved ones. 😊"

    byMae Seracarpio -20 Sep 2016House Cleaning inTaguig
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you very very much ma'am mae. God bless you and your home.

  • "Unfortunately, this company fell short on the delivery of service. They were not thoroughly and took longer than agreed upon. One hour more to be exact. They had to be told to wipe clean the kitchen counter and this has to be cleared with the office. They unplugged the refrigerator but did not plug it back, which was such a disaster because we left for the weekend and returned to spoiled food and extremely unpleasant odor. I would not even rate a star at this point."

    byMaying Kwok -12 Sep 2016House Cleaning inOrtigas, Pasig
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    We sincerely apologize for falling short from your expectation and we truly understand how you felt about this.We have called the attention of our cleaners who were assigne to your unit.We will ensure an excellent cleaning in all our future cleaning projects. Again, our apologies. We tried calling you to offer a re-clean-up to get the best cleaning service that you deserve.

  • "Great service! Looking forward to our next booking with your team 😊"

    byJenny Fresco -09 Sep 2016Upholstery Cleaning inTaguig
    HomeCleanic Cleaning Services

    Thank you very very much Ma'am Jenny! God bless you and your home